Skip to content

Helping The Homeless

Hoodies4Healing.com - CashApp Image

All sales help serves houston homeless

BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION HONORS JAVONDIS ON 4TH OF JULY SERVING HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday July 4, 2021

BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS A HOT SUNDAY BREAKFAST

Photos

Sunday June 27, 2021

FATHERS DAY FOR THE HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday June 20, 2021

BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday June 13, 2021

EX NBA PLAYER MIKE JAMES PARTNERS WITH HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION AND BLESSTIES TO SERVE HOUSTON HOMELESS 

Photos

Sunday June 06, 2021

HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION AND BLESSTIES SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday May 30, 2021

HOODIES4HEALING AND BLESSTIES SERVING HOUSTON HOMELESS EVERY SUNDAY MORNING

Photos

Sunday May 23, 2021

HOODIES4HEALING AND BLESSTIES SERVING HOUSTON HOMELESS EVERY SUNDAY MORNING

Photos

Sunday May 16, 2021

1st Annual Hoodies4Healing Day Of Hope – Mothers Day For Houston Homeless

Photos

Sunday May 9, 2021

BLESSTIES & HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVE HOT MEALS TO HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday May 2, 2021

BLESSTIES & HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS
EVERY SUNDAY IN HOUSTON TEXAS

Photos

Sunday April 25, 2021

BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday April 18, 2021

BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday April 11, 2021

HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION, MIKE AND ANGELA JAMES AND DESIGNER KHARI BERNARD SERVES OVER 200 HOUSTON HOMELESS MEN AND WOMEN ON EASTER MORNING

Photos

Sunday April 4, 2021

HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION, MIKE AND ANGELA JAMES AND DESIGNER KHARI BERNARD SERVES OVER 200 HOUSTON HOMELESS MEN AND WOMEN ON EASTER MORNING

Photos

Sunday April 4, 2021

BOOKS BLESSED TEES AND BLESSTIES PHOTO SHOOT HOSTED BY KHARI BERNARD

Photos

Sunday April 4, 2021

MIKE JAMES AND NEXT FIGHT UP ..HELPS BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVE HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday March 28, 2021