Helping The Homeless

Hoodies4Healing.com - CashApp Image

$BlesstiesBoutique

All sales help serves houston homeless

BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday April 18, 2021

BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday April 11, 2021

HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION, MIKE AND ANGELA JAMES AND DESIGNER KHARI BERNARD SERVES OVER 200 HOUSTON HOMELESS MEN AND WOMEN ON EASTER MORNING

Photos

Sunday April 4, 2021

HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION, MIKE AND ANGELA JAMES AND DESIGNER KHARI BERNARD SERVES OVER 200 HOUSTON HOMELESS MEN AND WOMEN ON EASTER MORNING

Photos

Sunday April 4, 2021

BOOKS BLESSED TEES AND BLESSTIES PHOTO SHOOT HOSTED BY KHARI BERNARD

Photos

Sunday April 4, 2021

MIKE JAMES AND NEXT FIGHT UP ..HELPS BLESSTIES AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVE HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday March 28, 2021

BLESSTIES HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION AND ANGELA JAMES SERVES A HOT BREAKFAST TO OVER 150HOUSTON HOMELESS MEN AND WOMEN

Photos

Sunday March 21, 2021

MIKE JAMES AND ANGELA JAMES SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS WITH BLESSTIES BOUTIQUE

Photos

Sunday March 14, 2021

MIKE JAMES AND ANGELA JAMES SERVERS HOUSTON HOMELESS WITH BLESSTIES BOUTIQUE AND HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION

Photos

Sunday March 7, 2021

BLESSTIES & HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES HOUSTON HOMELESS FOR 17TH Consecutive SUNDAY

Photos

Sunday February 28, 2021

BLESSTIES & HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION  & ANEGLA JAMES SERVES HOT MEALS TO OVER 200 HOMELESS MEN & WOMEN AFTER HOUSTON BRUTAL FREEZE

Photos

Sunday February 21, 2021

BLESSTIES & HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION SERVES VALENTINES DINNER TO HOUSTON HOMELESS

Photos

Sunday February 14, 2021

PASTOR TERESA WILLIAMS TRAVELS TO HOUSTON TO HELP THE HOMELESS WITH HOODIES4HEALING FOUNDATION & BLESSTIES

Photos

Sunday January 24, 2021

Blessties Hoodies4Healing Foundation & Team TLC Serves Homeless

Photos

Sunday January 10, 2021

Blessties & Hoodies4Healing Foundation Serves Houston Homeless 1st Sunday of New Year 2021

Photos

Sunday January 3, 2021

Blessties Serves After Christmas Dinner with Houston Homeless

Photos

Sunday December 27, 2020

Blessties 200 bags of blessings give away

Photos

Sunday December 20, 2020

Houston Boutique Owner Sells Hoodies to Help Homeless

Photos

Sunday December 13, 2020

Despite Storms, Blessties still serves the Homeless on Sunday’s

Photos

Sunday December 13, 2020

Houston Boutique Owner Sells Hoodies to Help Homeless

Photos

Sunday December 13, 2020

Blessties CEO Shares her BDay with Houston Homeless

Event Photos

Sunday December 6, 2020

Blessties & Heart & Soul Feed Over 200 Thankskgiving Weekend

Event Photos

Sunday November 29, 2020

Blessties Christian Apparel Hoodies4Healing foundation and Heart & soul outreach Ministry feeds over 200 homeless in Houston thanksgiving weekend  

Hoodies4Homeless